Overview

As mentioned previously, Solodev Cloud developers can configure and cancel their subscriptions from the Billing dashboard in their organization. Solodev recommends backing up/migrating any data on clusters, deployments, or containers before canceling subscriptions. Follow the steps below to cancel your subscription.

Cancel your subscription

  • In the Main dashboard on the user’s account page, click Settings.
  • In the Settings Dashboard, click Billing.
  • In the Billing Dashboard, click Subscriptions.
  • Click the cancel button (trash icon).
  • In the modal window type DELETE and click the Delete button to cancel the subscription.
Did this answer your question?