Overview

As mentioned previously, Solodev Cloud developers can configure and cancel their subscriptions from the Billing dashboard in their organization. Solodev recommends backing up/migrating any data on clusters, deployments, or containers before canceling subscriptions. Follow the steps below to cancel your subscription.

Canceling your subscription

  • In the Main dashboard on the user’s account page, click Settings.

  • In the Settings Dashboard, click Billing.

  • In the Billing Dashboard, click Subscriptions.

  • Click the Cancel button (trash icon).

  • In the modal window, type DELETE and click the Delete button to cancel the subscription.

Did this answer your question?