Developers can remove users from their organizations with the steps below. Please that users will have no access to groups or organizations once removed and must be re-invited to regain access.
Deleting users from an organization
- In the Organization's dashboard, click Users.
- Click the trashcan icon next to the user to be removed.
- Review the warning and click Submit.