Solodev allows users to manage certain pieces of information related to their domain and Solodev instance. When domains are properly configured for Solodev, users can add domain aliases, add a staging version of the site, modify global meta information and more. This document will show the user how to delete a website. 

Deleting a Website

  • Click Websites under the Workspace section of the Solodev Dashboard. 
  • Click on the Website to open it. 
  • Click Settings to bring up the modal window. 
  • Click the arrow to expand the Advanced tab. 
  • Under the prompt “Delete “domain.com”?”, type ‘DELETE’ in the text box. 
  • Click the Delete button. 

Did this answer your question?