Administrators or “super users” in Solodev can add users and assign permissions, providing them access to certain areas of the Solodev dashboard. Administrators can leverage granular permissions by specifying the actions that users can perform in Solodev.  

This article shows users how to add and remove users from Solodev CMS. 

Step 1 – Adding a user to Solodev CMS

  • Click Users located under the Organization section of the Solodev Dashboard.
  • Click Invite User(s) to bring up the Invite User(s) window.
  • Enter the Email Address and Group in their respective fields (press the tab button after entering each email address and group name).
  • Enter the message and click Submit.

Step 2 – Removing a user from Solodev CMS

  • Click Users located under the Organization section of the Solodev Dashboard.
  • Select the desired User.
  • Click the Delete button to bring up the Delete window.
  • Type ‘DELETE’ in text box below and click the Delete button to the right of the text box.


Did this answer your question?